Log in
Washington Association for 
the Treatment and Prevention of Sexual Abuse
  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President:   Dominic Winter, M.ED (1/1/2024-12/31/2025)

President Elect: Jenny Johnson-Riley, MA, Ph.D., CSOTP (1/1/2024-12/31/2025)

Past PresidentLisa Trifiletti, Psy.D., CSOTP (1/1/2024-12/31/2025)

Treasurer: Jenny Johnson-Riley, MA, Ph.D., CSOTP (2023-2025)

Secretary: Judith Eichenbaum, MSW/MPH, LICSW, ASOTP (6/3/2024-12/31/2025)

                       BOARD MEMBERS

Michael O'Connell, PhD, MSW, LICSW, CSOTP (2023-2025)

Renee Newton, LMHC, CSOTP (2023-2025)

Jason Bailey, MA, LMHC, CSOTP (1/1/2024-12/31/2025)



Julia Sather, MA, CSOTP, LMHC (1/1/2024-12/31/2025)

Eastern Washington Representative: Priscilla Hannon, MSW  (2023-2025)

Advisory Board Members

DOC Liaison: Brent Borg , LICSW (2023-2025)

Juvenile Expert: Jedd Pelander, (2023-2025)

SCC Liaison: MaryCatherine Kenny, MS, EdS (2024-2026)



The dates of each officer's or board member's term is in parentheses next to the person's name.


Click Here to review minutes for the Board Meetings.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software